Staff speaks English, Spanish, Hindi, and Ukrainian.

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to enhance the way you look and feel with procedures customized to exceed your goals, look no further! Our exceptionally experienced staff at Modern Aesthetics is thrilled to treat individuals throughout Roseville, CA with diverse aesthetic considerations and objectives. Over the years, our office has received countless endorsements from patients of all ages who have experienced our first-class care firsthand. We'd like to invite you to browse our extensive collection of testimonials and discover the results you could achieve when you place your confidence in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Laser Hair Removal Procedures Near Roseville, CA

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"I was skeptical to get my lips done in fear that they would look unnatural. However, Dr. Anwar gave me the perfect natural lips. Also, Davona did my laser hair removal treatment and she made the experience comfortable and efficient. After the first laser I noticed immediate results, I will definitely be coming back."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I’ve been getting Botox for 10 years and have been to injectors all over the world, and Dr Anwar is truly excellent. His consultative skills are superb - he’ll talk to you and assess your preferences and goals and treat accordingly and more importantly transparently. There’s no hard sell here or anyone who will try to make you self conscious to push you into more services. The entire staff is wonderful and supportive. My face looks really well balanced, wrinkles gone, and my massater Botox is holding off my headaches and slimmed my face out nicely. I’ve also gotten laser hair removal here and the tech is a sweetheart and knows how to work with brown skin tones. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"It's been wonderful experience at Modern Aesthetics, Dr Anwar andbhis team is doing excellent work, I used his service for Laser Hair Removal and I'm loving the tremendous results. Will definitely share some pictures too. Highly Recommended 😍"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Yelp Jun 07 2022

"I  started seeing Dr. Anwar late 2020 for lip fillers. I went to see him after getting my lips done somewhere else and realizing that I got scammed. My experience with Dr. Anwar was completely different. He explained the process to me, how much product he was using and educated me on his technique - which felt very safe and I truly felt that I was in good hands. I haven’t gone anywhere else since. Once I realized that Dr. Anwar was someone I could trust, I started taking advantage of the other services Modern Aesthetics offers. I have gotten laser hair removal, a cool peel and a hydra facial. all I could say is that I love LOVE coming here.  The team is so nice, professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly very welcoming. I appreciate that no matter what service I’m getting, they’re always taking their time with me and I always get the best treatment :’)"

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I’ve been client here for few years now. Very clean and modern looking place. I’ve had amazing results with hair removal in different areas of my body and also Dr.Anwar helped me fix my frown lines on my forehead that I was self-conscious about. Love love love the result and thankful for new things that can make us more pretty :) Dr. Anwar seems to enjoy making people look prettier and he would not let you overdo on treatments would only suggest best. Stuff is very friendly and professional at the same time. Definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I go for laser hair removal and just started sunspot removal. The nurses are awesome and make me feel comfortable. Dr. Anwar is very professional and friendly and great with his work. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Had laser hair removal at Modern Aesthetics in Roseville. The staff was very professional and got me in and out very quickly. Dr.Anwar was very professional as well and did an exam prior to the start of the laser hair removal. Overall I would say my experience here was great and I would definitely recommend Modern Aesthetics to any of my friends or family."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I come here for laser hair removal and so far so good! Everyone’s so friendly and great! Seeing and loving my results as well! Excited to see more results!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I absolutely love Modern Aesthetics!! I've been doing laser hair removal on my face for the last 8 months and have only good things to say! The nurses that work on me keep the room sparkling clean and they're always friendly and professional themselves. The first time I went I had a consultation with Dr. Anwar, who was very pleasant and knowledgable. Their prices are reasonable as well. I would highly recommend Modern Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 10 2021

"If you are looking for a professional place to get laser done, this is it!. I am absolutely amazed with the service I received today (laser hair removal). Since my consultation with Dr. Anwar I really like the way in which the process was explained and the available options given. Then I went to my first laser session today and all I can say is that is a painless and very profesional service. As a previous user of waxing I can tell you that the experience can't be compared because waxing is very painful. Modern Aesthetics is a very clean place, they make you feel comfortable and they answer all your questions."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 10 2021

"I have just received my 5th laser hair removal session with Dr. Anwar and the results are absolutely amazing. I have little to no hair growth just after 4-5 sessions. Dr. Anwar and his staff are so kind, welcoming, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 10 2021

"First time getting full body laser hair removal and my experience was nothing but amazing! The nurse was very sweet and walked me along the whole process. I can’t wait for my second session! Thank you Dr. Anwar and your amazing team for always taking great care of me! I highly recommend him for all your beauty needs! - Jasmeet"

5.0 Review from C.U. Source: Google May 10 2021

"Had my first laser hair removal session this morning and it was great! Very professional team and the process was very low pain, especially when compared to waxing and plucking!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 10 2021

"I love Modern Aesthetics. It was my fist time getting laser hair removal. Although they are a little on the pricier side for me, I think it is worth it. Dr. A war is super nice and made the process comfortable. And whenever it was a female they were just as nice too! I’m excited for my next couple of sessions."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 10 2021

"Great office! I am doing laser hair removal here and had my moles removed and am very happy with the service, staff, price, and results!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 10 2021

"Dr. Anwar and his whole entire staff are great!! Professional and polite. They answer all questions, and I never feel like they’re being pushy. Dr. Anwar is honest about how many units and/ or sessions you will need, and does not tell you that you need more than you actually do just so you spend more money. I have been going here for my Botox for about a year, and began my laser hair removal process about 2 months ago. I feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I can’t recommend Dr. Anwar’s office enough!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 10 2021

"Dr. Anwar and staff are the most friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They are truly interested in YOU. I've had a variety of treatments over the last 2 years and I'm always satisfied with the results and if I have any questions post treatment they are quick to respond with what I need. Injections are easy and comfortable with great results. Laser hair removal is the best I've ever had. The new modern equipment is NOT painful at all! The results are immediate! You can't beat his fees for hair removal!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 10 2021

"My experience with Modern Aesthetics have been amazing! So far have been in and out multiple times for hair laser removal and they are very professional, consistent, very safe and they make you feel super comfortable!!! I highly recommend going in for a consultation if you are hesitant! You will not regret it!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 10 2021

"i’ve only had 2 laser hair removal sessions so far and loving it! saw results after one session and the staff is great and make you feel very very comfortable. i would definitely recommend them if you’re considering who to go to!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 10 2021

"I highly recommend Modern Aesthetics for any laser hair removal needs! All of the staff is super professional and welcoming and they make the process super smooth and easy going. I was expecting the process to be painful but the staff made it pretty much painless and quick, and the prices are super reasonable! I’ve only had a few sessions and I already see a huge difference, can’t wait to see even more improvement as time goes on. They’re also great at responding to any questions and concerns I had and made me feel very comfortable. Im super impressed and happy with the results so far and will definitely be recommending them to all of my family and friends in the future."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Yelp Apr 24 2021

"This place is amazing. So clean and modern. Dr. Is professional and knows exactly what he’s doing. My forehead is smooth like a babies butt and my lips are luscious plump.  I also booked my next appointment for some laser hair removal. I have tried a lot of  doctor in the Roseville area and they have nothing compared to this place. Dr. Anwar  is the best. Check them out."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yelp Mar 25 2021

"I highly recommend Modern Aesthetics for any laser hair removal needs! All of the staff is super professional and welcoming and they make the process super smooth and easy going. I was expecting the process to be painful but the staff made it pretty much painless and quick, and the prices are super reasonable! I’ve only had a few sessions and I already see a huge difference, can’t wait to see even more improvement as time goes on. They’re also great at responding to any questions and concerns I had and made me feel very comfortable. Im super impressed and happy with the results so far and will definitely be recommending them to all of my family and friends in the future."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Oct 12 2020

"Great office! I am doing laser hair removal here and had my moles removed and am very happy with the service, staff, price, and results!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 10 2020

"I had my first laser hair removal treatment. I was pretty nervous going into the appointment, as I heard lasers were painful, and in the Brazilian area... the nurse, Nathalie made me feel so comfortable and talked me through the process so well, that it was only mildly uncomfortable in a couple areas. Super excited for the summer bathing suit season and to not have to worry about shaving/waxing anymore!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 10 2020

"I love this place, they do such a wonderful job. I recieved laser hair removal on both my legs, underarms, and full Brazilian and I have to say it was the best decision. I never have to shave, I come in once a year for a touch up and I never have to worry about what I wear, if my legs are dress ready etc. Their staff is extremely helpful and put you completely at ease."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 10 2020

"Super happy with all my treatments, including laser hair removal."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 10 2020

"Dr. Anwar is very professional and nice doctor, he knows how to keep his clientele. Also Nathalie who does ,,hair removal with laser” is very attentive, and try to give best services all the time, I see very good results because I used to go to another location but I can’t compare ... I trust Modern Aesthetics. Thank you for your beautiful services !❤️😊"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 10 2020

"Docor Anwar is honestly the best! I wouldn’t trust anyone but him to do my fillers and would recommend him to anyone that is remotely nervous about injections. I had gotten laser hair removal a few years ago from his staff and everything went amazing. So, fast forward to this week when I was looking to get fillers done I knew he was the one to go to. His location is very clean, he is very welcoming and super genuine. He truly makes you feel like family and gives very honest advice... he doesn’t try to sell you on more than what is necessary like some doctors would. I was a little nervous after seeing videos online of how painful fillers can be so he let me sit for a long time with the numbing cream on to reassure me it’ll be okay. He took his time explaining everything and I ended up feeling no plain what so ever. Throughout the process he would ask how I was doing and would pep talk me through every step of it. After, he made sure I had no questions left unanswered and that I was 100 percent satisfied. You can truly tell that he is very knowledgeable, professional, experienced and CARES about his patients. I would 10/10 recommend Doctor Anwar to anyone, he is a true artist!"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Yelp Aug 15 2019

"Doing my laser hair removal  treatments here and they are AMAZING! I have already done 5 treatments and seeing such great results! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Aug 01 2019

"I just got my laser done here and it was a wonderful experience. The doc took his time to evaluate and determine what would work best for my skin tone and it was perfect. I used to get laser treatments in LA but I must say this was less painful compared to my last 6 treatments in LA. I love the fact that they give u plenty of time personally for the whole treatment."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.