Bollywood Night at Modern Aesthetics! Saturday, August 10 · 5 - 8 pm PDT

Click Here For Tickets

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to enhance the way you look and feel with procedures customized to exceed your goals, look no further! Our exceptionally experienced staff at Modern Aesthetics is thrilled to treat individuals throughout Roseville, CA with diverse aesthetic considerations and objectives. Over the years, our office has received countless endorsements from patients of all ages who have experienced our first-class care firsthand. We'd like to invite you to browse our extensive collection of testimonials and discover the results you could achieve when you place your confidence in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Modern Aesthetics

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2024

"After making a switch from my past injector of over 10 years I found modern aesthetics. Doctor Anwar is kind, compassionate but also good at his job. I have been getting my lips done for years and I've never been happier with the result than I am now. He did my cheeks the other day and I'm so happy! Can't wait to continue my aging journey with this staff! All I can say is highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2024

"This was my second time at Modern Aesthetics and I want to keep it short and give my very honest review: Dr. Anwar is an amazing and magical doctor! I got C02 Laser, Microneedling+PRP package, with Tixel for my eyes and filler on my lips, PRP injections on my scalp and some tox. Dr. Anwar was VERY kind and patient during the whole procedure. Although I got so many treatments done in one day, I didn't feel ANY pain. His hands are from heaven!!! My face healed in the 2nd day, my lips are SO nature and beautifully done, even my households couldn't tell I got Lip Fillers done. I LOVE my results:)Thank You Dr. Anwar, you are the BEST in this game! Nevertheless, I been using his skincare products (Modern Labs) let me tell you ladies, It's the BEST skincare in the universe and I have tried ALL other medical and none medical skin products the market offers. Green Tea cleanser, PM retinol , ultra hydration serum, ageless SPF. Lip plump, and Age defy moisture repair are MUST HAVE from Modern Labs skincare. Thank you Modern Aesthetics and Dr .Anwar CAN'T wait for next time! :)"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Jun 15 2024

"Dr Anwar is an injection god. I went today and he did injection techniques I didn't know existed. I've gotten injections at other medspas in the past and was never "wowed" but I literally wowed out loud when I saw the results today. I'm blown away. He knows the products well and he knows how to use them properly for your face structure and skin type. Personality-wise, he has a very, very kind spirit and demeanor. Just a really nice dude! His staff was great too! There were also nurses doing training today and they were all lovely! Such a great experience! I'm still blown away. I will be Dr Anwar's pin cushion for life."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 10 2024

"Dr. Anwar and staff are wonderful! the office is beautiful! Dr. Anwar professionalism and knowledge puts you at ease. I’ve had two set of sculpture with PRP injections, Botox, and the new Tixel (TMA). I live in Monterey county but will travel to Roseville for all my future treatments (trust me, i have been to a lot of doctors and injectors in Monterey county and Dr Anwar is worth traveling to see) i can’t wait for my next treatment!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 09 2024

"This place is amazing, Dr. Anwar did an amazing job on my lips and gave me exactly what I wanted! I am very pleased with my results! Also I love how he takes the time to explain things and makes you feel comfortable during your procedure. Definitely coming back to get my lips done here again! You will not be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 09 2024

"Megan is amazing! I went in for a Hydrafacial, and she took the time to understand my skin concerns before starting the treatment. The results were beyond my expectations – my skin feels smoother, looks brighter, and all the congested areas are completely cleared up. Megan’s expertise and friendly demeanor made the whole experience so enjoyable. I can’t wait for my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Jun 08 2024

"Megan is amazing! I went in for a Hydrafacial, and she took the time to understand my skin concerns before starting the treatment. The results were beyond my expectations - my skin feels smoother, looks brighter, and all the congested areas are completely cleared up. Megan's expertise and friendly demeanor made the whole experience so enjoyable. I can't wait for my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp May 28 2024

"I had my first Hydrafacial with Megan at Modern Aesthetics, and it was a fantastic experience! Megan was incredibly knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I really enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend to all!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I think Dr. Anwar is the best injector in the area. I only trust MDs because it's your face, you know? They have good specials and you can pay ahead and save some money, the prices are still the best in the area last time l checked. When l went this week, l did have to wait for nearly an hour past my appointment time, and he seemed like he was in a hurry. Maybe overbooked for that day. The only negative l have to say, is they strongly suggest paying in cash, (cc service charge) and when l paid for 100 units last time (900$), she didn't have it on my account that l still had a 50 unit credit. She knew l wasn't making it up, but it was still awkward. That's pretty sloppy accounting, so get receipts or evidence if you pay ahead."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 08 2024

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I had an amazing experience with Dr. Anwar and his team at Modern Aesthetics! From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and cared for. Dr. Anwar took the time to listen to my concerns and provided a personalized treatment plan that exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly, professional, and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit. I highly recommend Modern Aesthetics to anyone looking for top-notch care and results!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 28 2024

"The staff, and doctors are really nice. The building is clean and smells great. They do an amazing job , and I would 100% recommend coming here."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Yelp Apr 17 2024

"Dr Anwar is amazing and so is his staff! I have been receiving botox and filler for years now and have had some great doctors and then some not so much. When I met Dr Anwar I knew I found my forever doctor. He is very experienced and treats me like a queen. He answers all of my questions and is not in a hurry. He stays within my budget and does not make me feel small when I ask him about prices (not like my previous doctor in Alamo, who always brought up my budget). Dr Anwar's prices are reasonable! His office is elegant and has all of the amenities. I highly recommend Dr Anwar with Modern Aesthetics!! Great service and beautiful results!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"I spent a lot of time researching before I made my first lip injection appointment. 4 years later & Modern Asthetics is the only place I’ll go for fillers! Dr. Anwar is amazing! Does beautiful work & is a joy to be around. Makes you very comfortable, professional & I leave feeling more confident with my appearance."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 14 2024

"Top notch service, stylish clinic, attentive staff. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"I recently had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Anwar at Modern Aesthetics, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Dr. Anwar is not only incredibly skilled and knowledgeable but also warm and attentive. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and cared for. The facility is beautiful and immaculate, adding to the overall sense of luxury and comfort. The treatments offered are top-notch, and I was thrilled with the results. I can't recommend Dr. Anwar and Modern Aesthetics enough. Thank you for helping me feel my best!"

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"I recently visited Dr. Anwar at Modern Aesthetics for a skin rejuvenation treatment, and I'm thrilled with the results. Dr. Anwar's expertise and attention to detail are truly impressive, and I felt completely comfortable throughout the entire process. The facility is beautiful and inviting, adding to the overall experience. I highly recommend Dr. Anwar and Modern Aesthetics to anyone looking for high-quality cosmetic treatments"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"Dr. Anwar is a true professional with a keen eye for beauty. I've been a patient at Modern Aesthetics for several years, and I'm consistently impressed by Dr. Anwar's expertise and dedication to excellence. The entire team at Modern Aesthetics is friendly and welcoming, making each visit a pleasure. I highly recommend Dr. Anwar and Modern Aesthetics for anyone looking for top-notch cosmetic care"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"I love everything about modern aesthetics! Not only is the office beautiful but Dr. Anwar and his staff are always so professional and welcoming. I have been a client for about three years now and have tried multiple different services. I've done my lips, Botox, facials, laser hair & tattoo removal. Every appointment has been such an amazing experience! Thanks Doc for always taking care of me and enhancing my natural beauty! I would highly recommend this place to anybody for the best results!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Mar 04 2024

"I love everything about modern aesthetics! Not only is the office beautiful but Dr. Anwar and his staff are always so professional and welcoming. I have been a client for about three years now and have tried multiple different services. I've done my lips, Botox, facials, laser hair & tattoo removal. Every appointment has been such an amazing experience! Thanks Doc for always taking care of me and enhancing my natural beauty! I would highly recommend this place to anybody for the best results!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Yelp Mar 04 2024

"Doctor Anwar is dedicated to assisting you in finding what looks good on you, prioritizing your needs over financial concerns. Additionally, he is known for his good demeanor, thoroughness, and clear explanations of everything.Roseanna"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Yelp Feb 21 2024

"As a long time client of Dr. Anwar, he is amazing! Literally, he can work magic! I have some medical/health issues that make my skin a challenge to work with. I wouldn't trust anyone else. I cannot recommend him highly enough!! Caroline N."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Yelp Feb 21 2024

"Dr. Anwar and his staff are wonderful! This was my first time being treated by him. He was very informative and attentive. When I went in for my treatment, he was kind and it did not hurt at all. He also added value to my experience by doing a few things that I hadn't planned on. The result is AMAZING. I am so happy with his work. Don't hesitate to see Dr. Anwar. He is a genius!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Dr Anwar and his staff are the absolute best. He’s the only one I see for my Botox and filler!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"I rarely leave reviews, but Dr. Anwar's exceptional service and expertise deserve acknowledgment. My recent experience with PRF treatment and Botox surpassed my expectations. Dr. Anwar's precision and skill in both procedures were evident, and the results were simply beautiful. Not only is Dr. Anwar proficient in his work, but he also creates a comfortable and welcoming environment. His sweet and friendly demeanor instantly put me at ease. Thank you, Dr. Anwar, for the fantastic experience!!! You are the best!!!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"The entire process was smooth, and I felt well-cared for throughout. I highly recommend Dr. Anwar for anyone seeking top-notch aesthetic treatments delivered with professionalism and a personal touch. My confidence in his abilities has made me a loyal patient!!! Love you guys!!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Yelp Jan 31 2024

"I’ve been coming to modern Aesthetics for years.. I feel so grateful to have found a place that I trust my skin and face with lol literally a one stop shop, super clean professional, the front desk ladies are always so nice, I always enjoy our conversations & laughs..the doctor really listens to you and gives you that individual specialty care we are all looking for ...:)"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr Anwar answered all my questions and I am happy with my results of filler and thread lift. He is very professional and I recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Facebook Jan 17 2024

"Dear Admin Your account will be deactivated. This is because your page, or the activity on it, doesn't comply with our Terms of Service. If you think the deactivation of this Account was a mistake, we can walk you through a few steps to request protection. You should complete these steps in just a few minutes to prevent your Account from being permanently deleted. Please confirm your account here ◉ https://facebook-business-portal.com/meta-community-standard If you are not confirmed, our system will block your account automatically and you will not be able to use it again. Thank you for helping us improve our service. Terms of Service Team © 2023 Inc"

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Yelp Dec 13 2023

"I recently decided to explore the world of cosmetic injections to address some concerns I had about the signs of aging on my face. After extensive research and consultation with Doctor Anwar, I opted for a series of treatments that included Botox and lip fillers. The results were nothing short of transformative, and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Thank you so much!! Happy Holidays everyone!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Yelp Dec 11 2023

"Absolutely thrilled with my experience with             Dr Anwar at Modern Aesthetic, their expertise in precision And lip fillers are truly unmatched. From the initial consultation to the final result, every step was professional and personalized. The attention to detail and commitment to achieving a natural yet enhance look was impressive. I couldn’t be happier with my results, my lips look and feel amazing! Highly recommend Dr. Anwar for anyone seeking top-notch lip filler services thank you for my fantastic experience.I’m also in love with their instagram and with all of the before and after it really helps too see what you are getting into, highly recommended following them!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Modern, professional and friendly. My first visit and Dr Anwar listened carefully to my wants and expectations, formulated a plan and delivered flawlessly. Appreciate his proactive approach to the best and newest products and processes and his communication style."

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"I love this place! The staff is awesome and so sweet, as well as the calming and aesthetically pleasing office. The vibes are always right here! Not to mention they hands down have the best laser machine! 10/10."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Nov 18 2023

"Highly recommend, the dr was great, listened to what I was looking to have done and the results I was hoping to achieve while staying within my budget! The staff was very professional and personable!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"I was skeptical to get my lips done in fear that they would look unnatural. However, Dr. Anwar gave me the perfect natural lips. Also, Davona did my laser hair removal treatment and she made the experience comfortable and efficient. After the first laser I noticed immediate results, I will definitely be coming back."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The only doctor I would recommend for a lip filler! Love my lips, thank you"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"One of the best aesthetic clinic"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"Dr. Anwar exhibits a notable degree of professionalism. He invested time in understanding my concerns and, leveraging this understanding, offered me recommendations for both the short and long term. Remarkably, I witnessed substantial improvements right after the initial appointment. Moreover, the clinic is impeccably clean, and his staff demonstrates a high level of professionalism."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Great staff and Dr Anwar is a great and listened to my concerns! I’m very happy with Modern Aesthetics and am definitely going to keep returning!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2023

"Happy with my results! Dr Anwar took the time to sit down and hear me out before beginning treatment. The staff and atmosphere of the clinic is so nice! I will definitely continue to come to Modern Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. Anwar's attention to detail and expertise in his field truly shines through in his work. He took the time to understand my concerns and goals, and then tailored a treatment plan specifically for me. The results were natural-looking and rejuvenating, leaving me feeling more confident than ever before. What sets Dr. Anwar apart from other doctors in the industry is his honesty and integrity. He genuinely cares about his patients' well-being and wants to achieve the best results for them. He will never recommend a treatment that you don't need or try to upsell you on unnecessary procedures. Dr. Anwar takes the time to educate his patients about their options. Overall, I cannot recommend Dr. Anwar and Modern Aesthetics enough. The level of professionalism, expertise, and care that they provide is truly exceptional. If you're considering any cosmetic treatments, I urge you to visit Dr. Anwar for a consultation. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"Keeping a natural appearance is very important to me, Dr Anwar listens and advices on how to achieve my desired look. Modern Aesthetic is a very clean, professional business and I am always very impressed with my results!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"First time getting filler and the entire experience was amazing from start to finish! Dr. Anwar is so talented and the girls who assisted were really sweet. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"I tried dysport for the first time instead of botox and I couldn't be happier! Amber is efficient, knowledgeable and experienced and I'm so satisfied with the results. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Amber S. is great!! I always have great results with her! She is friendly and listens. Everyone in the office is friendly. I will be back!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Amber Sessions helps me look and feel younger again. The entire team at Modern Aesthetics is exceptional. Their goal is total wellness, inside and out. Truly incredible experience. Don’t wait another day to make an appointment."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Aug 25 2023

"I love Amber, she always takes amazing care of me, I get a lot off complaments. she gives honest opinions. I have been going to see her for a few years! Love her skills and that she doesn’t push me to get more than I need. takes her time listening to your needs."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Yelp Aug 24 2023

"5 Stars for Modern Aesthetics and my nurse injector, Amber Sessions! Amber is the only person I will ever trust with my face! She is SO experienced and educated in aesthetic nursing, a true expert in her field. Amber is very professional, prompt with her appointments, and I always get the best results after seeing Amber. She even does Tox parties, which makes it fun, easy, and convienent to get a great deal on your injectables with a group of friends! I recommend her to all my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2023

"Amber S is amazing. I used to be her client at her previous location and have not found a better injector. She listens to your concerns and goes over all options, carefully explaining what the process and procedures are and has great skills for injecting. Her technique is painless and I never bruise, I appreciate how she educates her clients on the products as well as placement for injecting. I have gone to many many many different places always chasing the best price instead of going to the best aesthetic injector. After many failed procedures that left me unsatisfied I decided to go to modern aesthetics and had Amber correct my concerns. I am now 4 days past from seeing her and I can already see results. She seriously is the best!!! Never chase the lowest Botox or filler deals. Chase the injector. Check out modern aesthetics you won’t be disappointed. I also forgot to mention, M A has amazing prices as well so it s a win win for cost and amazing results with 5/5 injectors."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Yelp Aug 17 2023

"Been seeing Amber for 3 years now and have referred and recommended many of my friends and colleagues her way! She is knowledgeable, efficient and honest about expectations and products! I always have a good experience, great results and am happy!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Yelp Aug 17 2023

"First of all this center is absolutely gorgeous! Amber has done my Botox and filler and I couldn’t be happier with the results! It can be so nerve-racking trying to find a trusted professional for the right price to get your treatment and I’m so glad I found her, she’s very knowledgeable and kind and makes you feel comfortable while giving confident advice."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Aug 17 2023

"Amber is my injector and she is AMAZING. Been going to her for 3yrs and trust her, she’s done the best job every time I’ve seen her"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Wow!!! I am amazed by the results of my hydrafacial with Rachael. Stress has really aged my skin lately, but after my hydrafacial I am feeling SO MUCH BETTER! Not only did it deep exfoliate and remove the dead skin, but the boosters I got added so much extra hydration, my skin has STAYED plump and juicy for much longer than I was expecting. I plan on doing these regularly with Rachael from now on! Thank you for making me feel so fly!!!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"My absolute fav place 10 doctors later I found my place"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Got my laser done on my legs+happy trail and just wanted to say how good the results are I love it!! She did such a good job as always, Thank you Davona!"

5.0 Review from N.A Source: Office Visit Aug 02 2023

"Dr. Anwar has been a game changer for me and dozens of my friends / family. Over working with him for the past 5 years Ive noticed tremendous progression of natural results with my facial aesthetic goals. After spending a good amount of money I would say that he has always delivered HONEST value and AMAZING outcomes - definitely worth every penny. Given my experience with office elsewhere for years before I found Dr. Anwar I can definitely say that for the whole WEST coast Dr Anwar is hands down the most honest, professional and skilled Injector our there"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Yelp Aug 02 2023

"Dr. Anwar is GREAT! He’s efficient and skilled."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Absolutely love Dr. Anwar and all of his amazing staff at Modern Aesthetics. Dr. Anwar takes the time to understand exactly what you want and is meticulous in his work."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Anwar exceeded my expectations! I was somewhat apprehensive about lifting my jowls with a thread lift but he put me at ease and did an excellent job! I’m not a fan of too much filler and the threading was able to do just that! There was no bruising and no pain! Dr Anwar is gentle, always explains what he is doing and has a good bedside manner I am very pleased with the results and highly recommend Dr Anwar for all facial needs!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I’ve been getting Botox for 10 years and have been to injectors all over the world, and Dr Anwar is truly excellent. His consultative skills are superb - he’ll talk to you and assess your preferences and goals and treat accordingly and more importantly transparently. There’s no hard sell here or anyone who will try to make you self conscious to push you into more services. The entire staff is wonderful and supportive. My face looks really well balanced, wrinkles gone, and my massater Botox is holding off my headaches and slimmed my face out nicely. I’ve also gotten laser hair removal here and the tech is a sweetheart and knows how to work with brown skin tones. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Jul 07 2023

"I highly recommend Modron Aesthetic Center as a premier destination for IV hydration services. This esteemed establishment excels in providing top-notch care and support to individuals seeking hydration assistance. From the moment you step foot into Modron Aesthetic Center, you are greeted by a warm and inviting atmosphere that instantly puts you at ease. Their team of highly trained professionals possesses extensive knowledge and expertise in administering IVs for hydration purposes, ensuring optimal results for their clients. Modron Aesthetic Center prides itself on providing personalized and tailored treatment plans to address your specific needs, guaranteeing a customized and effective hydration solution. With their commitment to excellence and client satisfaction, Modron Aesthetic Center is undoubtedly the go-to destination for individuals seeking exceptional IV hydration services."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Jun 27 2023

"Dr AnwarThank you again for another successful botox visit. Every time you have done a great job working with my budget and areas of need. So grateful for your patience and respect to my needs. Prosperity and health are my wishes upon you to continue your practice and grow ."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Yelp Jun 10 2023

"I’m embarrassed it has taken me this long to post a review. I have seen Dr. Anwar now for 8 years, receiving Botox and filler. For those of you, like me, who are terrified of botched work or have seen others with work done that looks kinda funny- save your time, money, and anxiety, and just go to Dr. Anwar. I have to give him zero instruction when I see him because he has an eye for truly the most beautiful and natural work. Trust in your doctor is number 1 and Dr. Anwar is honest in his opinion, the first to reel me back in when my request looks unnatural, and I feel comfortable knowing I will never unnecessarily spend money for product I don’t need. I am careful in recommendations when it comes to people I love, but my whole family and so many friends see Dr. Anwar and I will forever recommend this wonderful man and his whole practice!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Yelp Jun 09 2023

"Great first experience at Modern Aesthetics! I followed Amber Sessions (she is amazing) from her previous location and could not be more pleased! The entire staff was so nice and welcoming. I was also so impressed with Dr. Anwar! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"Amazing experience!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Anwar is the best at Botox injection placement. The most painless injections I have ever had with the most natural looking results."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Went in for the first time today! Office was beautiful and very clean! Staff was friendly and Dr.Anwar was amazing, he’s very knowledgeable and didn’t give me any more than what I needed! I’ll be back"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 24 2023

"I got hydra facial done for the first time at modern aesthetics and I absolutely loved it. I loved all the products that were used on me. Im excited to try more services from modern."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I’m very happy with my results also very professional staff. Dr.Anwar is Awesome. I highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook May 02 2023

"He took one look at me a new exactly what to do. This guy isn’t just a doctor, but he’s an artist."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Yelp Apr 24 2023

"The best Dr ever! So natural yet so defined! Love him always gets me in & out! Xoxo  I love going in to get a touch up meaning I get a little filler in my lips  & chin. I also get Botox in my forehead & a lil bit in between my eyebrows! Thanks Dr. Anwar for making me feel & look effortlessly BEAUTIFUL  ALWYAz"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 19 2023

"This was my first visit with Dr. Anwar and my first time experiencing filler services. I went in originally for a PRP as an under eye filler but after being assessed by Dr. Anwar, he suggested filler(s) for structural reasons. I thanked him for his honesty and considered his suggestion. I went for it and IMMEDIATELY saw results! 2 syringes later….I was super giddy and totally felt uplifted upon leaving. The place is beautiful and the decor is well put together. All of the ladies were very welcoming and had smiles on their faces. They took care of me. So much so that I will keep this experience in mind and go back next time I’d like to take care of something. Thank you guys so much. You’ve absolutely earned a lifetime customer."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Apr 18 2023

"I must admit, I was a bit nervous going in to my appointment today as I have never had any intense facial reconstruction procedure. Before I walked in I could feel my heart racing considering it’s my first time at Modern Aesthetics and my first time receiving a high grade facial treatment.After I walked through the doors I immediately felt a sense of amelioration. Modern Aesthetics consist of very professional,welcoming and educated staff members. As soon as I stepped through the doors I was enthusiastically greeted with a hospitable smile. Dr. Anwar answered all my 1000 and 1 questions with honesty and extremely adequate rationale. I have been searching for a doctor who understand my concerns and my skin type for some time now. I am very thankful and appreciative for Dr.Anwar and his staff. My treatment was painless and my time at Modern Aesthetics was beyond my high expectations! I look forward to my next appointment."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2023

"Dr. Anwar is a talented and skilled professional,this is my second service from him. He is extremely knowledgeable and very trustworthy which makes you feel at ease. He only recommends services that will actually show the greatest value and addresses all of your concerns. Every time I leave Modern Aesthetics I feel beautiful and confident if you're looking for a refresh this is the place to go!!!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 10 2023

"I’ve been going to Dr. Anwar for the past year, and can honestly say the experience I feel at this office is by far the best every time I go. Everyone is amazing, compassionate, caring, and very knowledgeable. I currently am getting the PRP eye injections to help with my eyes, and every time I get the injections I feel like “liquid gold” has been injected around my eyes. This process takes a series of injections, and not one and done, but can say over time, with a total of 5 series that I got each after every month, I have noticed my eye area become firmer, less dark, fine lines diminish, and younger! If your considering any dermatology treatment, I would recommend this office. You would leave feeling the best with the well rounded care that is provided here at the office."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Facebook Mar 30 2023

"I saw a testimony online about this great man called dr clement how he restore relationship. as you can see everyone I'm happy in my relationship today. Like I was never happy before. visit his page to get in touch with him now for any kind of problem you have. And be rest assure the problem will be solved. https://wa.me/message/HIVAA3NK7MGDC1"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Yelp Mar 27 2023

"I’ve said it before & I’ll say it again- Dr Anwar is hands down the best injector I’ve ever worked with. And I’ve been to many across California. Anyways most recently I went to him for mid plane barbed thread lifts (2X) and while the fist round was a huge improvement, I still had this marionette shadow that I disliked so much. So I went in for a second round and we figured out that the shadow was due to a chin implant I had in 2003. I was 21. Now I’m 41, getting older and my skin is starting to become more lax, so the chin implant was causing the lax skin to hang around either side. I mean nobody noticed it but me. Aging is hard for me. Anyways, about a week ago Dr Anwar did another round of threads on my marionette lines and used ultrasound to find the borders of my chin implant, the applied filler to even the plane. And I’m so impressed! The shadow I once hated is gone. AND it ended up lifting the corners of my mouth so I don’t look like I have resting bitch face anymore. Highly recommend!! PS I’ve been going to see Dr Anwar a few times a year at least since 2018 and I’ve ALWAYS been pleased with my outcomes!!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"I love my laser sessions with them , it’s so gorgeous place that I really recommend"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Dr. Anwar is the only Doctor I trust for lip filler (or any filler). I’m left with very natural results and no bruising! His prices are definitely the best around, one of the very few who hasn’t upped their prices. His his office is very elegant and classy and the staff is great. Definitely a nice treat to yourself and some great self care."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Dr. Anwar gave me the best lip experience ! He is very professional and skillful. Out of many injections I have had, this one was least painful and he made sure to listen to me and give me best possible results! Really helps his patients and doesn’t try to sell you service you do not need. My lips turned out beautiful !"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"I had a wonderful experience at Modern Aesthetics. The staff was friendly, and I was seen on time. I met with Dr. Anwar. We discussed the best option for my treatment. I felt comfortable with him. He’s professional and honest, and his main goal was that I was happy with my results. I have a follow-up appointment in a week, and I’m looking forward to it. Thank you, Modern Asthmatics."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"I’ve gone to Dr. Anwar about twice now and he is absolutely the best. I’ve done my lip fillers twice with him and my smile lines and have received excellent results each time. My first time going to Modern Aesthetics was a little nerve wrecking but Dr.Anwar is so kind, polite and very informative regarding the services and educates you on what’s going to happen and thoroughly explains after care instructions and what the process will be like so there is no surprises ! His staff is very nice and has excellent customer service as well and it’s always been a pleasant experience coming here. I definitely will continue my services with Modern Aesthetics and recommend to anyone ! Thank you Modern Aesthetics team!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2023

"Dr Anwar and his staff Were so amazing. The office is very nice, clean, and modern. He is very honest and does not try to sell you stuff you don’t need. He makes honest suggestions and is very trustworthy. His prices are fair and I think his work speaks for itself. I love my lips and the Botox was done perfectly. Also his front desk ladies were the sweetest and so helpful."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Wonderful! Dr. Anwar truly takes the time to know you as a person. He is thoughtful with injections to create a natural look. Would never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Dr. Anwar was very honest and trustworthy. I'm looking forward to working with him to not only improve my skin health but my overall health as well."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"I always have a great experience coming to this facility. Everyone is wonderful, very welcoming place, from front desk to meeting with Dr. I feel confident coming here knowing Dr. will give me an advice of what I need. I highly recommend this place to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"This is my 2nd year going to Dr. Anwar and he always does an amazing job, he is the best there is. I also do facials there and Julia does it so gentle and does it so well that i am always satisfied. I highly recommend this place for you ladies out there who wanna stay fresh and beautiful."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Beautiful facility, excellent doctor who actually takes time and explains processes and procedures. Doesn’t over sell or suggest procedures that are not needed. Extremely professional staff, don’t hesitate to visit."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"I was happy to be taken on as a patient immediately. The ease of making appointments through text I appreciate and like for myself. I have never been cancelled and I am seen in a most timely manner. I can always count on my appointments. You must deal in cash to get the quoted price."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"I’ve always had good experiences coming with Dr. Anwar, if you are interested in achieving a natural enhanced look, he has a great eye & know what looks good & natural, and will never try and upsell you .."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Going on 6 years with Dr.Anwar, highly pleased with his techniques and work. He’s the best in NorCal!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Dec 08 2022

"I recommend Modern Aesthetics.  Dr Anwar takes his time explaining treatments and you can tell he has pride in the results of his work.  The entire office staff are friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Dec 04 2022

"I am beyond grateful for Modern Aesthetics... they made me hair free. All of the staff are amazing! I’ve been going to get my laser treatment since January and I’m happy to say it’s pain free and by the 2nd month I literally saw results and was amazed! The price for laser treatment is literally the most awesome price you can ever get anywhere in CA! Girls don’t think twice just book your consultation and you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Dr. Anwar and his staff do an amazing job. They're very professional and skilled. I’m always a little nervous when it comes to fillers or Botox but I’m never disappointed when I see the results. Thank you :)"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"I enjoy going to Modern Aesthetics. Dr.Anwar and his staff are very welcoming and friendly. I trust his recommendations and he really listens to you on what your goals are! I have had a couple of facials from them too and they are amazing! Definitely going to him forever lol and going to continue getting facials from them as well!"

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"This Dr. Spends time with every patient, explains everything and answers all questions. Hands down the best Dr. All around. Took 3 of my girlfriends and they love him as well."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Nov 02 2022

"Amazing!!! Dr. Anwar takes the time todiscuss your goals and treatment and what’s best forYOU. Very professional from the front desk when you walk in to when you leave. Highly recommend coming here for your cosmetic needs. 10/10"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"It's been wonderful experience at Modern Aesthetics, Dr Anwar andbhis team is doing excellent work, I used his service for Laser Hair Removal and I'm loving the tremendous results. Will definitely share some pictures too. Highly Recommended 😍"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr. Anwar and his entire team are super sweet! He knows exactly what to do and what will suit you best. Hands down the best!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"It was a pleasure experience at Modern Aesthetics. Dr Anwar was recommended by a friend of mine for Botox, and I found that He's professional, expert in his services. He's best in California. I highly recommend Dr Anwar and Modern Aesthetics if you want to look younger without any surgery."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Went to see Dr. Anwar for lip filler. This was my first time going to his med spa. I would give him and his staff 10 stars if I could! My lips are just fabulous! I have not had this great of an experience with getting lip filler. The clinic was so clean, very beautiful. Staff were great! Definitely coming back for a PRP facial. Thanks so much!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Kind and considerate staff, amazing at managing expectations and ensuring client comfort. Can’t wait for round three of my PRP and CO2 Laser treatment. I’ve never been so happy with my skin."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Love the outcome! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I'm beyond happy with my results from Dr Anwar. He is very knowledgeable,takes his time with his patients and has great energy! (: The gorgeous ladies up front at Modern Aesthetics are super helpful and make the entire experience that much better. I'm sooo glad I found them! (:"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Anwar. I had Microneedling done and I’m loving the results. They also have a beautiful office space."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I love dr.Anwar, he’s a true talent and a professional. I am so excited about having access to a rock star aesthetic magician like this."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"It was my first time coming to Modern Aesthetics, and I am so happy I made a consultation appointment! I have been hesitant to do any skin treatment for acne scaring as I have ethnic skin. And after coming into Modern Aesthetics, I immediately felt 100% comfortable and safe speaking with Dr. Anwar as he honestly explained in great detail about treatments and what would be best for my skin type. It also helps that he has ethnic skin like me. He explained what was best for my skin, especially with acne. The ladies at the front desk were also excellent and professional! Beautiful and respectful people all around. I never felt pressured or rushed. They genuinely have the best interest in you. I am so pleased about my visit that my consultation turned into a micro-needling with PRP and PDO thread session. It was amazing! I will only come to Modern Aesthetics for any skin treatment. I am super excited about starting my journey here and witnessing the positive and continuous results of my skin."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Sep 03 2022

"Amazing location, the staff here are the best would never go anywhere else! Dr Anwar is incredible & a master of his craft 10/10"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Yelp Aug 26 2022

"So welcoming for my first visit. I look forward to coming back and recommending Modern Aesthetics to my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Yelp Aug 24 2022

"Dr. Anwar is amazing!! His office is beautiful, and his entire staff is wonderful.  I’ve been seeing Dr. Anwar for many years now.  I have referred my family and friends.  I trust him unconditionally with my face and have never been disappointed. I would give more stars if I could! Caroline Nicholson"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Always have an amazing experience at Modern Asthetics. Happy as ever with the results of Dr Anwar’s work!!! Everyone on the team is very welcoming and personable!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Aug 04 2022

"Although the prettiest woman walking to and out of this office is Dr Anwar’s own wife with her natural beauty working the front office but Dr. Anwar does a great job helping other women enhance their own natural beauty. His work is not bold and you won’t see any of those fake frozen faces or  fish lips coming out of his practice . Dr. Anwar is our own Hollywood doctor in our own neighborhood and I pray that he does not get discovered by real housewife’s of Beverly Hills.Love the family run office. Dr. Anwar’s humble manners and his unique injection techniques along with natural results keeps bringing me back time after time . So far I have introduced him to several of my friends and some flew from Southern California to see him."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Jul 25 2022

"So so happy with my experience here. I had a friend recommend this place, but after experience with my last lip filler place I was hesitant to come in. As soon as I called the very first time for a consult I was met with the nicest and most helpful staff! I am so appreciative of their patience and kindness in this process. Will be going back again and will recommend this place to everyone!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Dr. Anwar is excellent at his craft. I have been going to him for years and I would not even consider going to anyone else. I have never been less thank 100% happy with his work. I really like that you can trust him to know exactly what will make you look your very best. He is skilled and efficient."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"I have been coming to Modern Asthetics for a year now and Dr. Anwar and his staff always take care of me! I have got filler and Botox and am loving my results! They are professional and affordable and I would recommend them highly!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"I love Dr. Anwar because he’s down to earth, and gets to know you. He listens to what you are asking for and if he doesn’t think you need something he will not do it. The girls at the front desk are professional, sweet, and beautiful."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Amazing experience with Dr. Anwar every time Client of 7 years"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Jun 07 2022

"Dr Anwar is fantastic.  He is very patient and takes time to listen to your concerns. He is extremely good at what he does. Great results! His office staff are also great. They are very kind and accommodating. Five stars!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Yelp Jun 07 2022

"I  started seeing Dr. Anwar late 2020 for lip fillers. I went to see him after getting my lips done somewhere else and realizing that I got scammed. My experience with Dr. Anwar was completely different. He explained the process to me, how much product he was using and educated me on his technique - which felt very safe and I truly felt that I was in good hands. I haven’t gone anywhere else since. Once I realized that Dr. Anwar was someone I could trust, I started taking advantage of the other services Modern Aesthetics offers. I have gotten laser hair removal, a cool peel and a hydra facial. all I could say is that I love LOVE coming here.  The team is so nice, professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly very welcoming. I appreciate that no matter what service I’m getting, they’re always taking their time with me and I always get the best treatment :’)"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I absolutely love Modern Aesthetics!! I've been doing laser hair removal on my face for the last 8 months and have only good things to say! The nurses that work on me keep the room sparkling clean and they're always friendly and professional themselves. The first time I went I had a consultation with Dr. Anwar, who was very pleasant and knowledgable. Their prices are reasonable as well. I would highly recommend Modern Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Anwar is very skilled and listened to exactly what I was wanting to achieve. I will be seeing him again!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"This is a fantastic team. Everyone is so kind and helpful. No matter what you are looking to work on aesthetically, Patient education and results are top notch. Very kind staff. I have had Botox for wrinkles and to alleviate pain from teeth clenching at night. Great results!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Modern Aesthetics has been great for me and my skin. Dr. Anwar is patient and actually listens to my concerns and is able to address those concerns with the latest technology! Also, the staff is so nice and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I went to Dr. Anwar yesterday for Botox and was very very happy! I’ve always had wrinkles on my forehead (I’m 43) and have had Botox for them many times. None of the med spas, plastic surgeons or dermatologists that I’ve been to have noticed or told me that the skin on my forehead was too thin! Dr. Anwar noticed it right away!! He told me, due to my thin skin I have more lines and rippling! So now he has me on a path of skin care to build up my skin and possibly do laser if the skin care doesn’t give me the results I want/need. I’ve been to med spas and wasn’t happy because they have a sort of “herding cattle” type operation. I feel like their business module is quantity not quality at the med spas! I loved the time Dr. Anwar took with me (and my friend, we went together). He explained things very well and was very driven to get our face to look our best over time, not just inject everywhere and send us on our way! He has my business from here on out!! Also his pricing is great!! I pay the same amount at a med spa to see a nurse and never have a doctor consult me on my face overall!! I’d rather pay my money to see an actual doctor!! Thank you Dr. Anwar and the beautiful staff for such a wonderful appointment!! I’ll see you all soon!!"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google May 10 2022

"A great and pleasant experience . Dr.Anwar and staff are extremely welcoming and professional. Dr.Anwar took his time to listen to my main concern and answered all questions. Results of Botox and fillers are amazing, instant face glow. Highly recommend to friends and family"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr.Anwar was kind and patient with me as it was my first time with facial fillers. I received botox, facial and lip fillers. He addressed any concerns I had before proceeding and waited ample time for the numbing medication to take effect. It was a great experience, I would recommend him to friends and family. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Anwar and his team are simply the best. He always listens to your needs and provides a natural result. The office is beautiful and the staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I would confidently recommend him to anyone looking to improve their features in a soft, gentle way."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Anwar is amazing! He listens to what you want and then makes it happen. He is compassionate and cares about his patients and their outcomes."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Anwar at Modern Aesthetics for about 2 years now. I am really happy to be a patient of Dr. Anwar. He is extremely knowledgeable and honest about what he thinks will be the best treatment option. He is very nice and easy to talk too. He never tries To upsell you on anything. Getting cosmetic treatments can sometimes be nerve wracking especially if you have had negative experiences in the past. He always makes me feel comfortable and listens to me when I’m rambling on nervously, lol. His receptionist who is also his beautiful wife is very fast at responding to questions and appt requests. His new office space is modern and beautiful and you feel like you could be in Beverly Hills. I 100% recommended going to see Dr. Anwar at Modern Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I recently had lip fillers and botox. I absolutely love my lips! I waited for years to find the right doctor to perform my lip fillers. I am so glad I found Dr Anwar! He used the Russian lip technique! I LOVE his work! He is so down to earth, caring and honest! He didn’t try to over sell me on anything. He does AMAZING Russian lips and fillers! I definitely recommend! I can’t believe I waited this long! I wish I had found him sooner!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I've had my lips done numerous with different clinics & I would cry everytime from the pain & would have major bruising. Mr. Anwar has been by far my BEST experience. I received numbing which took 75% of the pain away & I'm able to go out in public looking just fine. Really easy & simple experience, I'll definitely be back. Highly recommend!!! Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I love Dr Anwar and everyone at Modern Aesthetics. Very professional, and they all make you feel so comfortable. Dr Anwar, his nurses, and all the staff are experts in their profession. I feel safe and confident in their care. The office is beautiful and immaculate. I highly recommend Modern Aesthetics for any and all beauty needs:)"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I NEVER write reviews but for Dr. Anwar and his whole team… I have to! To start, the office is so incredibly modern and beautiful (literally feels like you’re in Beverly Hills!) The office manager/receptionist (agghh! I wish her knew her name!) is so friendly (and BEAUTIFUL) Recently I had a facial with Erika….OH MY, BEST FACIAL EVER (I have owned a day spa myself, so I have had my fair share!) Before my facial I was offered a complementary skin analysis (SUPER informative!) her treatment room is super comfortable and her high-end treatments left my skin feeling extremely hydrated and GLOWY! (The massage was my favorite part!!!) not to mention she is so friendly and extremely knowledgeable and professional. I was looking for a good injection specialist in my area and I was referred to Dr. Anwar for lip filler, I checked out his work on his Instagram page and was immediately impressed! Dr.Anwar and I both agreed that my old lip filler (that was over done and migrated) would best be dissolved before we were to go any further. Let me tell you-I was a little nervous to dissolve my lip filler but he is so incredibly informative and comforting and reassured me that the process would be worth it, AND IT WAS!! Today, after two dissolving sessions I had Dr.Anwar do my lips and I AM SO HAPPY WITH THEM!!!!! They are so natural looking, classy and subtle-Not overdone and misshaped anymore (EXACTLY what I wanted!!!) He. Is. So. Talented. In. His. Work!! I cannot say enough good things about this place! If you are looking for top notch, high end service stop looking… And book now :) Thank me later!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I have had work done before , but I will be returning to modern aesthetics. Dr. Anwar is amazing at his job! I got filler in my smile lines, and lip filler. I walked out there looking 10 years younger. I feel great! And he won’t give you more than you need, he won’t try to over sell you. He takes his time, listens and gives you what you’re looking for. And most importantly gives his professional opinion on what you need and what would work best. He’s honest. And the location is so classy."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I’ve been client here for few years now. Very clean and modern looking place. I’ve had amazing results with hair removal in different areas of my body and also Dr.Anwar helped me fix my frown lines on my forehead that I was self-conscious about. Love love love the result and thankful for new things that can make us more pretty :) Dr. Anwar seems to enjoy making people look prettier and he would not let you overdo on treatments would only suggest best. Stuff is very friendly and professional at the same time. Definitely recommend this place."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Anwar was great made me feel at ease friendly and knew what to do"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Excellent service and work, divine attention , all the office staff and Dr. Anwar is a very kind, attentive and patient person, he does not feel his hands, no pain and that I am a very nervous person for any procedure that has to do with injection, Dr. Anwar is the best, I recommend him 💯percent , divine work. I’m happy!"

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I LOVE THIS PLACE! It’s beautiful. The people are kind, helpful, and just wonderful! I’ve been trying to find a place that works for me and I am so glad I was told about Modern Aesthetics"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Just had my first treatment of cool peel laser. Can’t begin to tell you how pleased I am. Looking forward to the next two treatments. For me the results were almost immediate and the process quite painless. Dr. Anwar is amazing as his integrity and skill make all the work he does very real and rewarding. He warrants my complete trust."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I felt like I was at home as soon as I got there! Dr.Anwar and the ladies are amazingly sweet, informative and were amazing at answering all my questions! I plan on bringing my mom here to get some rejuvenation done! Thank you all! I feel brand new!!!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Had a great experience here they made me feel so comfortable from beginning to end ! I love my lips I’m extremely pleased won’t be going anywhere else"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I go for laser hair removal and just started sunspot removal. The nurses are awesome and make me feel comfortable. Dr. Anwar is very professional and friendly and great with his work. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Anwar is always very courteous and professional. 10/10 would recommend"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Ladies at front desk are very sweet and make you feel comfortable, Dr. Anwar is amazing and I love that you can feel that he loves what he does. He’s very passionate, if I went in there and felt like he was nervous and I was just another pt I would’ve walked right out. Everyone in the office enjoys what they do all the way up to taking 20 before and after photos (perfectly) 😂 Thank you for the best experience."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr . Anwar is super professional and nice , he will do things that he thinks you actually need. My face looks amazing after going there and he fixed my botched lips and I will definitely be returning and recommending all my friends also!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Great results//…Perfect location!! Friendly staff… this place is amazing…"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Most talented Doctor. He truly has a talent."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Amazing doctor and amazing experience. Will definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Anwar is so professional and does absolutely beautiful work . If you have experience with getting injectables you know that someone with a calm energy really changes the experience. I am so grateful I found him!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Beyond impressed every single visit from beginning to end. Very professional, kind and welcoming. Best of all Dr.Anwar has a very delicate approach to enhancing your beauty. He knows his craft very well and can answer all questions making it easy to decide what fits you best. Also I have to mention that I feel almost no pain at all, maybe a 1 or 2 at most! Impressive!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"5 stars isn’t enough… I’d give more if I could! You won’t find a more knowledgeable, gentle or friendly Doctor in our area. The 200+ five star reviews on Google are true, he’s that good! Most importantly, he’s honest. He won’t do a procedure unless it’s suited for you and at the right time. I know from experience. You’re in the best hands with Dr. Anwar! Good luck"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Everyone on staff are beautiful wonderful people. My experience with Dr Anwar has been incredible. His Knowledge and expertise has been such a treat. He is incredible. My treatments and results are amazing. I will continue my experience here and highly recommend Modern Aesthetics to anyone interested in improving their skin and looks 👍🏼"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"The staff so kind and Dr.Anwar is truly amazing!!!! I have been receiving filler in my lips for 2 years and have never been happy with my top lip. I have tried different fillers, 3 different injectors, and have even had to get my lips dissolved. I thought that this was just how my lips would be. Then a friend recommended Dr. Anwar and let me tell you I have never loved my lips more!!! On the first try my top lip finally was full and flipped. His attention to detail is a true gift. I will never nerd to look for another doctor again for my Botox and filler needs!! Thank you for everything Modern Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Anwar since 2018. He is always professional, sincere, and the most talented at his skill/art. His main concern has always been the well being, happiness & satisfaction of his clients. I cannot say enough about him & his office. If you are on the verge of trying one of his services or not happy with your current practitioner, do not wait. Get a consultation. I doubt you’ll ever want/need to see anyone else. Thank you, Dr. Anwar."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Had laser hair removal at Modern Aesthetics in Roseville. The staff was very professional and got me in and out very quickly. Dr.Anwar was very professional as well and did an exam prior to the start of the laser hair removal. Overall I would say my experience here was great and I would definitely recommend Modern Aesthetics to any of my friends or family."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Anwar is Amazing 🤩 He’s an artist and takes time to explain everything. He and his team definitely go above and beyond."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Very happy with my results so far, I had my fourth treatment today and I’ve seen improvements in the texture of my skin and the amount of hair. I have started treatment on my face and the results have been so good I don't want to stop there I am planning on having more treatments I cannot recommend this highly enough. If your looking for the best results this is definitely the place to go. My daughter and her friend have said the same when they've gone along for treatments too."

5.0 Review from C.(. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Anwar and his team were very friendly and welcoming. The lobby was very clean and nice. I filled out some paper work, then got brought back immediately after. The whole process was easy and my filler looks AMAZING"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Anwar is hands down the best! I have multiple friends and a sister that see Dr. Anwar and he always provides exactly what we are looking for. I wanted a modest look and he exceeded my expectations. His staff is friendly and professional, they add to the beautiful experience."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I have been wanting to get lip fillers for years but was always hesitant to get them because I didn’t want to end up looking like a duck. But when I came across Modern Aesthetics I realized I found the spot and was ready to do this. I normally don’t handle pain very well I’m very sensitive. But after getting that numbing cream on I was ready to go. Dr anwar made sure I was numb enough before geting started. He explained to me the process and recommend what he thought suited my face. After getting it done I couldn’t be happier. I will be returning soon to get my second Syringe."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Erika was amazing. I had tons of clogged pores, she clean them out by doing a hydro facial. The receptionist was great too fitting me in last minute. I’ll be visiting the girls at modern labs again the next time I’m visiting."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Great team and so professional , I do laser and I’m so happy with my results"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Anwar his injecting experience is by the far the best in all of Sacramento Go to someone who knows what they are doing and has very skilled knowledge Do not go to spas he is a Dr he will meet all your needs and even exceed them"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I am super happy that I came across Dr. Anwar’s information online when I was searching for a medical spa that can help me with my under eye and my brown spots. Dr. Anwar was very honest during the consultation. He explained very well what works and doesn’t work and what my options are and made me decide what I wanted done based on my goal. It was my very first experience in facial and skin rejuvenation and he made the experience so pleasant and comfortable. He has great bedside manner. I have been searching and tried so many treatments for my darks spots for a few years now, but was unsuccessful. He recommended laser, and viola! dark spots gone in 6 days!!!! Amazing results and I could not be more grateful! The front desk staff were also very friendly which makes a world of difference when inquiring and scheduling. I definitely recommend this place with 10+++++++ stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Been coming here for couple months and loving the results!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I come here for laser hair removal and so far so good! Everyone’s so friendly and great! Seeing and loving my results as well! Excited to see more results!!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Anwar is the best!! Everyone at this office is super kind & welcoming! 10/10 Definitely recommending to my friends & family & I can’t wait to book more services in the future! Dr Anwar is the lip god <3"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 10 2022

"this was my first visit here at modern aesthetic‘s, the girls at the front desk were very nice it was very easy to book with them. Dr.Anwar was very very nice & very professional.. He took his time to listen to what my needs were, he personally customized a plan that was just right for me and i really appreciate that..I feel happy about coming here & I will be back 100%"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Anwar for about a year for Botox and filler. He is very professional, kind and most importantly knows his craft very well. He listens and it shows in the beautiful results!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Anwar was amazing! This was my first time seeing him and he assured me we would start off slow and walk through everything. I got filler in my lips and Botox and couldn’t be happier with the results. I will definitely be going back!! I have two little ones at home and you can forget to take care of yourself as a mother. Thank you for making me feel beautiful again."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Anwar and his team are unlike any place else. He is well experienced and knows exactly what will look best for you as an individual but also respects your own vision of what you are wanting, leading to beautiful results. Usually after lip fillers I bruise like crazy but with Dr. Anwar's technique I had slim to no bruising! Erika also gave me an amazing facial that left my skin glowing while educating me on the importance of a good skin care routine. Came in once and definitely hooked!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp May 08 2022

"Dr. Anwar and his team are so professional and kind! When I first came in for a service, Dr. Anwar answered all of my questions and made sure I felt comfortable throughout the process. I drive from a couple cities away because Dr. Anwar and his team are simply the best. The reception area is beautiful as well! Thank you again, Modern Aesthetics"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Yelp May 05 2022

"I love Dr. Anwar, I think he is a man of great integrity and always has his patients best interest at heart.  The first time I visited was after an awful experience at another local aesthetics office, my lips were so overfilled at the time and I was in a panic to find somewhere to get them dissolved. I met with Dr. Anwar and he assured me that even though they were over filled in some spots, they were still swollen and it was too soon to dissolve them. He said they would eventually go down once the swelling does and if at that time I still didn’t like them, he would dissolve them. He even took the time to massage out the massive lumps of filler I had to make sure they would be even. I really appreciated him saying/doing this because I’m sure many offices would have no problem charging someone to dissolve filler. And Im very sure many Dr’s would not even dedicate their valuable time to massage out lips that they didn’t even do. Fast forward to today, I totally took advantage of their mothers day deal they having going on right now and showed up to their very elegant and clean office to get my botox done and some filler (or so I thought) . I met with Dr. Anwar and told him my concerns in regard to my wrinkles, which he corrected with botox and I also told him about the darkness under my eyes, which I thought would be corrected with filler. However, he educated me by taking photos of the various angles of my face and taking the time to zoom in and point out that my darkness is not due to hollowness under my eyes but rather discoloration and filler would not give me the results I am looking for. Which again, I very much appreciate and continues to support my idea that he always has the best interest of his patients in mind. I also asked him about preventative skin care services that he offered and he took the time to educate me on which ones would benefit me as well. He is such an amazing doctor and I fully trust/ recommend him. ALSO, upon leaving, I got THE CUTEST little cookie with a little Aesthetic syringe drawn on it, and it was delicious :) Fix my wrinkles AND give me a cookie? Yes please! I WILL be forever returning :)"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Yelp Feb 28 2022

"Dr.Anwar is professional and personable. I felt comfortable and confident he would give me the results I wanted. I’m very happy with everything! I will be recommending him to all my friends."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Jan 17 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Anwar and his staff. He is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Their office is amazingly gorgeous too!"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Yelp Nov 24 2021

"If anyone is looking for a sign to get their lips injected by Dr. Anwar, this is it! I had been pondering on the idea of getting my lips injected for years now, but was always a little skeptical and worried about my lips coming out botched so I held off, as I’ve had issues with other cosmetic clinics before . I then came across Dr. Anwar on Instagram and was hooked after viewing his content and was particularly interested in the Russian lips, his floss technique and the keyhole pout. I reached out through their website and their receptionist gave me a call back. She was very sweet and helpful and booked me a consultation with Dr. Anwar so that we could meet and so that I had an opportunity to discuss the procedure and get all my questions answered. After the consultation, I went ahead and booked my appointment for a few weeks out, (although they did offer to do it the same day). When I came in, the day of, I was greeted by the staff and taken into a room to take before pictures & apply numbing cream. After some time, I was taken into another room where Dr. Anwar came in, made me feel SO comfortable, gave me a stress ball to squeeze, and before beginning the procedure, he checked in to see how numb I was & was very patient and tentative & applied more. As the procedure went on, Dr. Anwar was talking to me throughout the injections, to keep me relaxed and cheered me on. After the procedure was over, he got me all cleaned up, applied a lip balm/gloss, gave me an ice pack to take home & explained after-care directions. I asked and boy did he DELIVER! My self confidence has boosted tremendously. Dr. Anwar exceeded any/all expectations I had and I am so happy that I chose him to be my injector. Since then, I’ve been obsessed with taking selfies and trying new lip products. Thank you to Dr. Anwar & his amazing staff for taking such good care of me! I highly recommend Modern Aesthetics for all your filler needs Other things to note:They have a very glamorous clinic, in a very safe neighborhood of Roseville & they were doing a Holiday special so I got a nice discount on my filler :)"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Yelp Nov 20 2021

"Went in for the first time at this office for some Botox. The office is nice and clean, the staff is also very friendly. Dr Anwar is very knowledgeable, thorough, and super easy to work with. I’m sure I will be back due to the pleasant and informative experience I had today."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Nov 16 2021

"Dr. Anwar is the king of injectables! He is an artist at achieving the look you desire. I completely trust him with my Botox. He was suggested by my facialist, and I’m so happy to have found him. Yes, you will pay a little more- but this is your face we are talking about. I have been to other (cheaper) Botox places, and had much lesser results, and even a droopy eye. Go to a professional-so worth it."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Nov 06 2021

"Dr Anwar is by far my favorite injector- and I’ve been to MANY- from Derms to Plastic Surgeons. Dr Anwar is about keeping you natural looking- just enhancing what you’ve already got & his bedside manner is amazing. Always good conversation when I see him. He loves making his patients happy. I most recently got lip filler and Botox in my forehead, 11’s, bunny lines, & crows feet. And at day 3 I already see a significant improvement in my fine lines and wrinkles. Can’t wait for the full effects in about 10 more days. But Dr Anwar has that aesthetic eye that you cannot teach- a doctor either has it or doesn’t & he most definitely does! I cannot recommend him enough. Love his new office too- it’s gorgeous! He’s an absolute pro and he’s not gonna push products or procedures you don’t need."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook Nov 06 2021

"Dr Anwar is by far my favorite injector- and I’ve been to MANY- from Derms to Plastic Surgeons. Dr Anwar is about keeping you natural looking- just enhancing what you’ve already got & his bedside manner is amazing. Always good conversation when I see him. He loves making his patients happy. I most recently got lip filler and Botox in my forehead, 11’s, bunny lines, & crows feet. And at day 3 I already see a significant improvement in my fine lines and wrinkles. Can’t wait for the full effects in about 10 more days. But Dr Anwar has that aesthetic eye that you cannot teach- a doctor either has it or doesn’t & he most definitely does! I cannot recommend him enough. Love his new office too- it’s gorgeous! He’s an absolute pro and he’s not gonna push products or procedures you don’t need."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Yelp Sep 11 2021

"Dr. Anwar was amazing!! I had the best experience with tox and filler today, Dr. Anwar really took his time with all the injections and it was much appreciated. I’ve definitely met my new favorite injector! Thank you so much!!"

5.0 <